Church Council

If you have faith as a grain of mustard seed, you will say to your mountain, “MOVE!” and it WILL move… and NOTHING will be impossible for YOU! – Matthew 17:25

Current Officers and Board Directors


President – Mike Forry

Vice President – Linda Anderson

Vice President – Patrick Burke

Treasurer – Gery Young

Secretary – Cynthia Rineer

Board Directors

Publicity/Audio Visual – Matthew Kolb

Christian Education – Brane’ Nichols

Evangelism – Susan Roy

Property – David R. Clayton

Youth Ministry – Barb Kreider

Worship & Music – Joyce Eshleman

Parish Fellowship – Judy Keiser

Stewardship/Parish Administration – Jim Weaver

Social Ministry – Ron Snyder

Transportation – David Darrah

Mutual Ministry – Jim Albright

Synod Assembly Voting Member – Linda Anderson